Facebook Likes

Pakistani Captain Muhammad Yousf said:

After loss of test series against Australia, Pakistani Captain Muhammad Yousf said:
“I am a new captain and captains are not born. It takes time. I am willing to
take help from anyone. I made mistakes. I probably did, for sure. It can
happen. But tell me what to do, and then if I don't learn then criticize me.
I am ready, I will speak to anyone about it.”

Australian cricketers played brilliant test series against Pakistan for

In 3rd test match,Hauritz bowled the Pakistani cricketers to victory in the

final innings as he snapped 3-30 of 17 overs to help dismiss the Pakistan for

206 runs today.

Nathan Hauritz was Australian hero yet again, bowling the home side to a

series clean sweep and a record 12th straight win against Pakistan in the 3rd

test at Oval ground.

The off-spinner Nathan Hauritz's performance, which included a wicket with

his first ball of the day, booked a 231-run victory and a 3-0 series result.
The 12-straight wins equals Sri Lanka's record of most consecutive test

victories against an opponent, in their case Bangladesh.
Fast bowler "Peter Siddle" also returned to form in the game by taking 3-25

from 15.2 overs.

Nathan Hauritz ended the gritty resistance of Khurram Manzoor (77runs) and

Muhammad Aamir (30runs) who batted together for almost two hours. The

partnership and light showers during the lunch break gave the Pakistan hope

Tasmania's changeable weather might come to their rescue.

But soon the clouds cleared and the gates opened for the Australian side when

Manzoor's resolute six-hour stay ended. He edged Hauritz for to Brad Haddin

who took a sharp catch.

Shoaib Malik (19runs) and wicketkeeper Sarfraz Ahmed (5runs) on the way.

Siddle bowled brilliantly on the final day, He set in motion Australia's

charge for victory on with the wicket of Shoaib Malik(19runs). wicketkeeper

Sarfraz Ahmed (5runs) was playing 1st test match of his career.


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP